#Dontjudgechallenge

Every once in awhile in the interwebz we are greeted with a new type of social trend/activity; such as planking, pointing out fake shoes, robbing banks with 1920s mobster attire, or my personal favorite the ice bucket challenge for ALS.

Let me expand on why that last one was my favorite. The whole point of the damn thing was to donate money for research on ALS, not to dump ice water on your head. Dumping ice water was the alternative to not donating money, yes but not everybody collectively dump ice water on yourselves. Lucky for me I have no friends so I had to never take part in that fuckery.

I’m sure everybody with ALS is happy with you screaming around for like ten seconds, and “challenging” your friends into doing the same dumb shit though. I’m ignoring the positive aspects of that challenge though, it’s my blog fuck you (it raised tons of money.)

Fuck that I'm broke.
Fuck that I’m broke.

My least favorite of the sort is the “don’t judge challenge” which is another outlet for narcissistic individuals to make themselves look ugly and then WALA they look better than they let on. Now it’s not really a thing for anyone old enough to know it’s pretty dumb, but the fact its a thing is kind of…interesting.

I mean really is this something you really going to promote? It’s not even pseudo-inspirational. I’ve had bigger, raging, inspirational boners off of those generic motivational posters you never seem to get away from.

Pretty sure that's a WWE wrestler.
Pretty sure that’s a WWE wrestler.

Anyone been to prison? Do they have motivational posters there? Please message me we need to get to the bottom of this.

The “don’t judge challenge” is kind of fucked up for ugly people, like…what are they suppose to do with the “after” picture? Just keep your hand on the camera, shut it off and call it a day? Change outfits?

I personally want to revise this challenge thing myself; instead of being superficial with your looks lets be a little bit juvenile here.
Ok, stay with me here…lets take pictures of the last dump we took with a side by side of a photo of our face in a model pose.

or better a still frame of the poop, and immediately flash into a video of the persons face doing “zoolander” like poses.

I would be so into that I mean not sexually, just into it.

I’ve always wondered what kind of dumps certain individuals take, I want to be surprised. I want a petite lady to take a shit made for a bear, and inversely a fat hairy guy with shit that resembles rabbit dung.

I feel like we would really benefit in society with that, it’s 2015. Get with the times you fucks.

Leave a Reply

